Commercial Club (Albury) Limited – Albury, Australia

North Queensland Club – Townsville City, Australia

Downs Club – Toowoomba, Australia

The Australian Club – Melbourne, Australia

The Hamilton Club – Hamilton, Australia

Melbourne Savage Club – Melbourne, Australia

The Royal Exchange of Sydney – Sydney, Australia

Tasmanian Club – Hobart TAS, Australia

The Christchurch Club – Christchurch, New Zealand

The University of Canterbury Club – Canterbury, New Zealand

The British Club – Bahrain

Ambassy Club – Shanghai, China

Jaisal Club – Rajastan, India

Royal Commonwealth Society – Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Penang Club – Penang, Malaysia

Pacific City Club – Bangkok, Thailand

Empty section. Edit page to add content here.